Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Internal Medicine Associates of Sand Canyon

Ahsan U. Rashid, MD

Internist located in Irvine, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Ahsan U. Rashid always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahsan Rashid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zara L.
Submitted 09/15/21
I cannot say enough positive things about this office. The doctor and entire staff are so pleasant and professional, they were so kind and patient with me and helped ease a lot of my anxieties about my illness. They treated me with the utmost kindness and I felt better as soon as I stepped into the office because of their experience and bedside manner. Thank you to Dr. Rashid, Raphael, Morgan, and Victoria. You guys are the absolute best!
Amy C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great staff in front and back office. Made me feel comfortable, as I am always very nervous when going to see any doctor. Dr. Rashid is both warm, kind, and funny. Great bedside manner.
Frederick L.
Submitted 07/03/21
Always very pleasure to visit Dr. Rashid. He makes you feel very comfortable that you are actually eager to meet again next time. Highly recommended.
Giuseppe N.
Submitted 03/01/21
Doctor Rashid and his Staffs are very personable and warm! Dr. Rashid is very kind and knowledgeable and he makes me feel very comfortable with all my questions and apprehensions regarding some procedure that i need to do for my annual checkup. I will surely recommend him to any friends, and relatives.
Cathy R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Was very satisfied. So much better then risking my health and being exposed. All my questions were addressed and RX refilled. Thank You
Vito F.
Submitted 10/06/20
Long time patient of Dr. Rashid. He is patient and very thoughtful.
Guneet S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great as always
Eddie N.
Submitted 04/21/20
Love the easy access to appointments. Staff is always helpful and amazing. Great helpful website
Jinhee P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Staff and Doctor were all very kind.
Marco M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always a pleasure visiting with Dr. Rashid. His expertise and calming demeanor always makes the ‘dreaded doctor’s appointment’ an actual pleasant and relieving experience. Been going to Dr. Rashid for a couple of years now and will continue to visit for many more to come. Highly recommend.
CHERYL R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Rashid is on time, personable and is really interested in his patients’ health. He spends time and asks questions. He listens to the answers. His staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Terrific doctor. Kind, focused, correct in his diagnoses, knowledgeable in guiding a course to wellness and recovery. He has been my primary care doctor for many years, and I am grateful. Linda C.
Rassam T.
Submitted 06/27/18
The doc and everybody else in the office are punctual, polite, and knowledgeable.
CHERYL R.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Rashid took his time and was very thorough.
Alice D.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr. Rashid is very professional, friendly, kind, caring, patient, and always willing to help. His office staff has excellent customer service. He has been my doctor for the past 8 years & it's always a Great Experience with Dr. Rashid & staff. Definitely refer friends & family to him. Keep up the Excellent work.
Ann H.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr Rashid is personable, good bedside manner and asking the right questions. Front office is not friendly nor rude. Don’t look like they enjoy being there, thus 4 stars for staff, 5 for the MD.
PUNEET KAUR B.
Submitted 09/02/17
very nice first visit experience. Dr. Rashid was straight forward to for which visited the office.
What we offer

Conditions Treated and Comprehensive Services Available