Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Internal Medicine Associates of Sand Canyon

Ahsan U. Rashid, MD

Internist located in Irvine, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Ahsan U. Rashid always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahsan Rashid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vito F.
Submitted 10/06/20
Long time patient of Dr. Rashid. He is patient and very thoughtful.
Guneet S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great as always
Eddie N.
Submitted 04/21/20
Love the easy access to appointments. Staff is always helpful and amazing. Great helpful website
Jinhee P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Staff and Doctor were all very kind.
Marco M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always a pleasure visiting with Dr. Rashid. His expertise and calming demeanor always makes the ‘dreaded doctor’s appointment’ an actual pleasant and relieving experience. Been going to Dr. Rashid for a couple of years now and will continue to visit for many more to come. Highly recommend.
CHERYL R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Rashid is on time, personable and is really interested in his patients’ health. He spends time and asks questions. He listens to the answers. His staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Terrific doctor. Kind, focused, correct in his diagnoses, knowledgeable in guiding a course to wellness and recovery. He has been my primary care doctor for many years, and I am grateful. Linda C.
Rassam T.
Submitted 06/27/18
The doc and everybody else in the office are punctual, polite, and knowledgeable.
CHERYL R.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Rashid took his time and was very thorough.
Alice D.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr. Rashid is very professional, friendly, kind, caring, patient, and always willing to help. His office staff has excellent customer service. He has been my doctor for the past 8 years & it's always a Great Experience with Dr. Rashid & staff. Definitely refer friends & family to him. Keep up the Excellent work.
Ann H.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr Rashid is personable, good bedside manner and asking the right questions. Front office is not friendly nor rude. Don’t look like they enjoy being there, thus 4 stars for staff, 5 for the MD.
PUNEET KAUR B.
Submitted 09/02/17
very nice first visit experience. Dr. Rashid was straight forward to for which visited the office.
What we offer

Conditions Treated and Comprehensive Services Available